Shop

best stainless steel rings

that’s what you been waiting on.

If findin’ the perfect ring is your fvckin’ problem
look further down on this page, maybe we can solve it.
#asaprockyvoice

We got some alpha men’s stainless steel rings in a minimalistic used & matt look for you. Use ASPERIAR-RINGS as an accessory to make your outfit beyond belief. IN YOUR FEEL-RINGS? These baddies are also suitable for ladies and are THE present for your Bae. ASPERIAR-RINGS can be worn as a pendant as well. We offer high quality men’s stainless steel rings in a silver used look & black matt look.

Further down you also find instructions to determine your ring size. That’s how you ascertain your finger size to make sure that the ring will fit perfectly. We deliver worldwide & a free delivery is available for orders over 100 EUR in Europe and free standard shipping on US orders over 150 EUR. Our men’s stainless steel rings have a very low nickel content & are therefore suitable for most allergy sufferers.

Our rings are unisex and can be worn by both men and women. #coupleGoals

USED LOOK
    ALLBLACK
      USED LOOK

      SAVAGE

      43.00
      Black matt
      Silver used look

      PABLO

      48.00
      Black matt
      Silver used look

      ALPHA

      43.00
      Black matt
      Silver used look
      3
      2
      3_
      7
      Untitled-31
      6
      3_neu
      4
      Untitled-3
      5
      2_

      stainless steel rings

      of the highest quality

      What makes stainless steel rings so special is that they are very stout and scratch-resistant. It’s not that you don’t have to take care of them. Treat them good and polish your ASPERIAR stainless steel rings every once in a while. Stainless steel also has a very low nickel content & is therefore suitable for most allergy sufferers. In addition, stainless steel has the advantage that it is a bad electrical conductor… nevertheless, please do not use our rings as protection against electric shock 🙂

      For manufacturing our ASPERIAR stainless steel rings we use only the highest quality 316L stainless steel, also called surgical stainless steel.

       

      Guide to determine your ring size

      To determine which ring size you have, there are two very simple procedures.

      Let’s start with the simplest way:

      Determine your ring size based on the diameter.

      If you already have a ring and it fits the same finger where you soon will wear your ASPERIAR stainless steel rings, these are the best conditions for this method of determining your ring size. Measure the inner diameter of the ring in mm with the aid of a vernier caliper.

      Now you can check your ring size in our sizing guide based on the inner diameter in mm.

      Another easy way to determine your ring size is:

      Determine ring size by measuring with a thread.

      Just put the thread tight around the point of the finger where your ASPERIAR stainless steel rings should fit later. Also note that the thread fits over the knuckle, as sometimes the middle of the finger is thicker than the ring root. After you did that you can knot the thread and cut it exactly where the ends of the thread cross. The next step is to hold the piece of string to a ruler and determine your ring size. Now that you calculated your inner circumference, let’s say 6,2cm (62mm), now divide the result (in mm) with 3.14 to determine the inner diameter in mm.

      Now you can check your ring size in our sizing guide based on the inner diameter in mm.

       

      Why men’s rings are a must have – in 2019+

      Men’s rings are not the same as men’s rings. That means men should of course not wear any kind of rings, but rings that emphasize their masculinity. Above all, ASPERIAR stainless steel rings make you appear more powerful and self-confident. Most important is that your ring stands for something. Just as ASPERIAR stainless steel rings stand for stability and energy due to the triangle logo. So wearing men’s rings has absolutely nothing to do with womanlike… quite the contrary. You will notice that you meet people in a different way as before. The conservative times when men wear only watches are finally over. So step your game up and show us how alpha you really are.

Shop

Beste Edelstahlringe.

Darauf hast Du gewartet.

If findin’ the perfect ring is your fvckin’ problem
look further down on this page, maybe we can solve it.
#asaprockyvoice

Hier findest du Alpha Ringe aus Edelstahl für Männer im minimalistischen used & matt Look. Nutze ASPERIAR-RINGE als Accessoire um deinem Outfit Bedeutung zu verleihen.   IN YOUR FEEL-RINGS? Diese Baddies sind natürlich auch für Ladys geeignet & sind DAS Geschenk für dein Bae. Außerdem können ASPERIAR-RINGE auch als Anhänger getragen werden. Wir bieten hochqualitative Ringe aus Edelstahl in Silber Optik & schwarz matt Look.

Hier findest du eine Anleitung um deine Ringgröße zu ermitteln. So kannst du deinen Fingerumfang richtig feststellen, damit der Ring auch perfekt passt. Eine kostenlose Lieferung gibt es innerhalb der EU ab einem Bestellwert von 100 EUR und innerhalb der US ab 150 EUR. Unsere Ringe aus Edelstahl haben einen sehr geringen Nickelgehalt & sind somit für die meisten Allergiker geeignet.

Unsere Ringe sind Unisex und können sowohl von Männern als auch von Frauen getragen werden. #coupleGoals

USED LOOK
    ALLBLACK
      3
      2
      3_
      7
      Untitled-31
      6
      3_neu
      4
      Untitled-3
      5
      2_

      Ringe Edelstahl

      von höchster Qualität

      Ringe Edelstahl sind so besonders weil sie sehr robust und relativ kratzfest sind. Das heißt allerdings nicht, dass man sie nicht pflegen muss. Ab und an polieren sowie gut behandeln solltest du deine ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl schon. Edelstahl hat außerdem einen sehr geringen Nickelgehalt und stellt somit für die meisten Allergiker kein Problem dar. Zusätzlich bietet Edelstahl den Vorteil, dass er ein schlechter elektrischer Leiter ist… dennoch bitte unsere Ringe nicht als Leitschutz nutzen 🙂

      Wir verwenden für die Herstellung unserer ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl ausschließlich den hochqualitativen 316L-Edelstahl, auch Chirurgenstahl genannt.

       

      Ringgröße ermitteln Anleitung

      Um festzustellen welche Ringgröße du hast, gibt es zwei ganz einfache Verfahren.

      Kommen wir zunächst zu der Einfachsten:

      Ringgröße anhand des Durchmessers bestimmen.

      Wenn du bereits einen Ring besitzt und er am selben Finger passt wo du deine ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl in Zukunft tragen wirst, sind das die besten Voraussetzungen für diese Methode zur Bestimmung deiner Ringgröße. Messe mit Hilfe eines Messschiebers (oder Lineal, hier kann das Ergebnis jedoch etwas ungenau sein) den Innendurchmesser des Rings in mm.

      Nun kannst du anhand des Innendurchmessers (mm) in unserer Größentabelle deine Ringgröße entnehmen.

       

      Nun zu Methode Nr. 2:

      Ringgröße bestimmen durch das Messen mit Hilfe eines Fadens oder zusammengerollten Stück Papier.

      Lege den Faden/das Papier bitte stramm um die Stelle des Fingers, an der deine ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl später sitzen sollen. Beachte auch, dass der Faden/das Papier über den Fingerknöchel passt, da bei manchen Menschen die Mitte des Fingers dicker ist als die Ringwurzel. Du kannst dann den Faden/das Papier verknoten und genau dort abschneiden wo sich die Enden des Fadens treffen. Dieses Stück Schnur/Papier kannst du dann einfach an ein Lineal halten und so den Innenumfang ermitteln. Wenn du nun deinen Innenumfang berechnet hast, beispielsweise 6,2 cm (62 mm), dividiere das Ergebnis (in mm) nun mit 3.14 und erhalten den Innendurchmesser in mm.

      Mit dem Innendurchmesser (mm) kannst du nun in unserer Größentabelle deine Ringgröße entnehmen.

       

      Warum Männer Ringe tragen sollten – in 2019+

      Männer Ringe sind nicht gleich Männer Ringe. Das heißt Männer sollten natürlich nicht irgendwelche Ringe tragen, sondern Ringe die ihre Männlichkeit unterstreichen. Vor allem lassen dich ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl machtvoller und selbstbewusster erscheinen. Wichtig ist, dass dein Ring für etwas steht. So wie ASPERIAR Ringe Edelstahl, aufgrund des Dreieck-Logos, für Stabilität und Energie stehen. Männer Ringe zu tragen hat also absolut nichts mit Weiblichkeit zu tun… ganz im Gegenteil. Du wirst merken, dass dir Menschen auf andere Weise begegnen. Die konservativen Zeiten in denen Männer nur Uhren tragen sind endgültig vorbei. Also zeig wie Alpha du wirklich bist.